Saturday, February 25, 2017

InSPIREd Sunday #200 February 25-27, 2017


Welcome to InSPIREd Sunday where we share inspirational architecture such as churches, synagogues, cemeteries, or other religious buildings each and every weekend.

Each Saturday @ 3 PM Pacific, 6 PM Eastern, and Sunday @ 12:00 AM (UTC +1), we open up the meme. After posting your link, we encourage you to visit others who are sharing their finds from around the world.

Thank you for visiting and sharing your finds. We hope you are having a great weekend wherever you may be!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Beth and Sally

Thank you for making this link up so fun, we made it to post #200. Congrats 2 us all!! We love having ya link up with us each & every week, Have a great weekend. Be Well & Be Blessed!!! ( ; 

Link up is fixed! Sorry - not sure what went wrong. - Sally & Beth

7 comments:

Jim said...

A problem with Mr Linky but I do have a church posted today.

Bill Nicholls said...

Problem, no linky
http://thechurchexporer.blogspot.co.uk/2017/02/all-saints-marcham.html

Monika B said...

The problem with the link. You can not enter it. Because it is not.
Regards:)*
http://urokliwyswiat.blogspot.com/2017/02/muzeum-diecezjalne-w-krakowskich.html
Monika.

Marcia said...

Here's my link too.
http://birdsbloomsbooksetc.blogspot.com/2017/02/new-orleans-cathedral.html

Meggie said...

Thanks for hosting.....

Klara S said...

Thank you for hosting. Have a wonderful week.

Dina said...

Congratulations and thanks for 200 great inSPIRED Sunday posts!